U13A



Playoff Schedule (2024)


2024 U13A Playoff Schedule (PDF)

NOTE: HIGHER RANKED TEAM IS HOME EXCEPT FOR GAME #20 + 21
# DATE DAY ARENA START    
1 12-Mar Tue BA 19:30 9TH PLACE 8TH PLACE
2 14-Mar Thurs MA 18:00 11TH PLACE 6TH PLACE
3 15-Mar Fri MA 20:00 10TH PLACE 7TH PLACE
4 16-Mar Sat C5, BS 13:45 5TH PLACE 4TH PLACE
5 16-Mar Sat C5, BS 15:45 WINNER  GAME 1 1ST PLACE
6 16-Mar Sat C5, BS 18:00 WINNER  GAME 2 3RD PLACE
7 16-Mar Sat C5, BS 20:00 WINNER  3 2ND PLACE
8 17-Mar Sun ST 13:45 LOSER  GAME 1 LOSER  GAME 7
9 17-Mar Sun ST 16:00 LOSER  GAME 2 LOSER  GAME 5
10 17-Mar Sun ST 18:00 LOSER  GAME 3 LOSER  GAME 6
11 18-Mar Mon C4, PM 17:45 WINNER  GAME 4 WINNER  GAME 5
12 18-Mar Mon C4, PM 20:00 WINNER  GAME 7 WINNER  GAME 6
13 18-Mar Mon MA 18:00 WINNER  GAME 4 WINNER  GAME 8
14 18-Mar Mon MA 20:00 WINNER  GAME 10 WINNER  GAME 9
15 21-Mar Thurs MA 18:00 LOSER  GAME 12 WINNER  GAME 13
16 21-Mar Thurs MA 20:00 WINNER  GAME 14 LOSER  GAME 11
17 23-Mar Sat C5, BS 13:45 WINNER  GAME 16 WINNER  GAME 15
18 23-Mar Sat C5, BS 15:45 WINNER  GAME 12 WINNER  GAME 11
19 25-Mar Mon C5, BS 20:00 LOSER  GAME 18 WINNER  GAME 17
20 27-Mar Wed C2, Viterra 19:15 WINNER  GAME 19 WINNER  GAME 18
21 28-Mar Thurs DW 20:00 If necessary  

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information