HRI Staff + Board


Hockey Regina Inc.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

1700 Elphinstone Street, Co-Operators Centre - 2nd Floor 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Box 348, Station Main
Regina, SK S4P 3A1

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Media and Events Manager

Joanne Eberle

949-2577 ext 228

jeberle@hockeyregina.ca

Registrar

 

949-2577 ext 227

Registrar@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator

Pam Lysak 

949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Clerk

Quinn Wirth

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Cory Shaw

President@hockeyregina.ca

Past President

Scott Tresek

pastpresident@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Finance

Kayla Edgerton

Vpfinance@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U7 + Evaluations Cory Shaw

U7@hockeyregina.ca

Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Suspensions Krista Strueby suspensions@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U18AAA Bill Semchuk U18AAA@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U18 Chelsey Bumphrey U18@hockeyregina.ca
Directors, Female

Becky Palandri

Darcy Olynyk

Female@hockeyregina.ca

female2@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U15 Sean Kilback U15@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U13 Garnett Volk U13@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U11

Michele Ellingsen-Ailsby

U11@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U9

Bill Semchuk

U9@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U7

Cory Shaw

U7@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Coach Development Jason Young coachdevelop@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Player Development Dave Diewold Development@hockeyregina.ca

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@hockeyregina.ca

Goal Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

Referee Assignor   Larry Wees    assign@hockeyregina.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information