HRI Staff + Board


Hockey Regina Inc.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

1700 Elphinstone Street, Co-Operators Centre - 2nd Floor 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Box 348, Station Main
Regina, SK S4P 3A1

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Media and Events 

   

 

Registrar

Trista Betson

949-2577 ext 227

Registrar@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator

Pam Lysak 

949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Clerk

Quinn Wirth

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Michele Ellingsen Ailsby

President@hockeyregina.ca

Past President

Cory Shaw

pastpresident@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Finance

Kayla Edgerton

Vpfinance@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Evaluations+Team Formation Teresa Drew

Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Suspensions Krista Strueby suspensions@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U16/U18+AAA Nathan Gettle U18@hockeyregina.ca
Directors, Female

Becky Palandri

Garnett Volk

Female@hockeyregina.ca

female2@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U15 Byron Alexander U15@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U13 Leanne Sumners U13@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U11

Kellin Enslev

U11@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U9

Colin Olfert 

U9@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U7

Trevor Schneider

U7@hockeyregina.ca

Vice President+Director, Coach/Player Development Kenric Exner coachdevelop@hockeyregina.ca

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@hockeyregina.ca

Goal Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

Referee Assignor   Larry Wees    assign@hockeyregina.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information