HRI Appoints AA Head Coaches

Jun. 30, 2023

Updated August 9,2023


The HRI Board has appointed the following AA head coaches:

U18AA - James Gulak, Harley McEwen, Rory Boswell

U18AA Female - Nathan Strueby

U16AA - Dale Measner

U15AA - Rod Benroth, Jason Schmidt, Rob Muntain

U15AA Female - Aaron Karpan, Tess Houston/Alana Serhan

U13AA -  Taylor Peck, Jamie Herauf, Chad Reich, Kerry Ellis-Toddington, Justin Ewanchuk

U13AA Female - Deanna Gelinas, Matt Sych


The HRI Board has appointed/short-listed the following U11A head coaches:

Appointed: Ashley Murray, Adam Fraser, Jeff Tytlandsvik, Curtis Markewich, Graham Hayes (U11A Female)

Short-listed: Dave Brown, MIke Kirby, Lawnie Skrypnyk, Jordan Zaremba

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information