Executive/Staff


Hockey Regina Inc.

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

1700 Elphinstone Street, Co-Operators Centre - 2nd Floor 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Box 348, Station Main
Regina, SK S4P 3A1

 

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Communication/Events Manager

Joanne Eberle

949-2577 ext 228

JEberle@hockeyregina.ca

Registrar

Amanda Ardell

949-2577 ext 227

Amandaa@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator Pam Lysak  949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Clerk

Quinn Wirth

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Scott Tresek

President@hockeyregina.ca

Past President Larry Wees XPresident@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Finance

Jason Young

Vpfinance@hockeyregina.ca

Vice President + Director, Suspensions + Coach Develop

Geoff Thachuk

Suspensions@hockeyregina.ca

coachdevelop@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Midget (U18) Sean Kilback Midget@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Midget (U18) AAA Jesslyn Gyurek MidgetAAA@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Female Becky Palandri & Shauna Schell Female@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Bantam (U15) Dave Diewold Bantam@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Pee Wee (U13) Cory Shaw Peewee@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Atom (U11) + Evaluations Christie Bjolverud

Atom@hockeyregina.ca

Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Novice (U9)

Jason Young

Novice@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Initiation (U7)

Scott Tresek

Initiation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Player Development Mark Burton Development@hockeyregina.ca

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@hockeyregina.ca

Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

Referee Assignor   Larry Wees    assign@hockeyregina.ca

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

     

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

     

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started