Executive/Staff


Hockey Regina Inc.

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

1700 Elphinstone Street, Co-Operators Centre - 2nd Floor 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Box 348, Station Main
Regina, SK S4P 3A1

 

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Communication/Events Manager

Joanne Eberle

949-2577 ext 228

JEberle@hockeyregina.ca

Registrar

Amanda Ardell

949-2577 ext 227

Amandaa@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator Pam Lysak  949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Clerk

Quinn Wirth

949-2577 ext 223

quinn@hockeyregina.ca

 

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President + Director Midget AAA

Trevor Mitchell

President@hockeyregina.ca

Past President Larry Wees XPresident@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Finance

Ross Johns

Vpfinance@hockeyregina.ca

Vice President + Director, Suspensions + Coach Develop

Geoff Thachuk

Suspensions@hockeyregina.ca

 

coachdevelop@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Midget

Sean Kilback Midget@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Female Scott Tresek Female@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Bantam 

Dave Diewold

Bantam@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Pee Wee

Cory Shaw

PeeWee@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Atom + Evaluations

Christie Bjolverud

Atom@hockeyregina.ca

Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Novice

Becky Palandri

Novice@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Initiation

Shauna Schell

Initiation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Player Development Mark Burton Development@hockeyregina.ca

 

 

 

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@accesscomm.ca

Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

Referee Assignor   Larry Wees    assign@hockeyregina.ca

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

     

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

     

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.