Parade of Champions

Mar. 10, 2020



                                        Pee Wee Female AA Rebels

The Rebels dropped the first game to Saskatoon but came back to win the second game and then the series deciding Mini-Game. 

In alphabetical order: Felicia An, Anna Benoit, Carys Cross, Emma Gaebel, Peyton Halayka, Sara Harbus, Kevlyn Hjelsing, Layla Johns, Aryanna Lang, Darby Marshall, Katelyn Marshall, Cally McInnis, Keeley McMaster, Noah Strueby, Taryn Wickenheiser

Head Coach: Erin Marshall    Assistants: Trina Hjelsing, Rene Benoit, Elizabeth Dornstauder, Colin McMaster

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started