Appointed AA/Tier 1 Coaches (Updated June 26)

May. 31, 2019

The Hockey Regina Board has appointed the following coaches:

Midget AA - Rob Knoll, David Ripplinger, Lyndon Schwartz

Midget Female AA - Tessa Wilson

Bantam AA - Darby Birnie, Stacey Grohs, Regan Morris

Bantam Female AA - Brandy West-McMaster

Pee Wee AA - Jamie Burgess, Mike Dundas, Matt Rieger, Bryan Sivertson, Craig Ulmer

Pee Wee Female AA - Erin Marshall

Atom A -  Daren Haygarth, Lawnie Skrypnyk


The Hockey Regina Board has shortlisted the following coaches:

Atom A -  Jason Beaudin, Derek Derow, Deke Junior, Aaron Karpan, Chad Molesky, Rob Muntain, Jason Schmidt, David Schultz, Kip Simon, Francois Tremblay

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started